Little Baddow

Other details may be found in our brochure...



The WalkChairman: Margaret Martin
Secretary: Marie Molyneaux
Membership Secretary: Helen Hardwicke
Treasurer: Ann Greenslade


Nic Cooper (Parish Council Representative)
Helen Hardwicke (WI Representative)
John McCrindle (Walks Organiser)
Martin Gregory and Marie Molyneaux (Essex Wildlife Trust Representatives)
Peter Martin
Mel Thompson.


The annual membership fee for the combined society is £7 per household. To join, please come along to one of our meetings.

To update or provide new information for this website, please email by clicking here.

For other enquiries, please email either Margaret Martin by clicking here, or Marie Molyneaux here.