blossom 2

Our committee:

Chairman: Margaret Martin
Treasurer: David Martin
Secretary: Marie Molyneaux
Membership: Malcolm Breeze
Committee: Nic Cooper, Martin Gregory, Helen Hardwicke, Peter Martin, John McCrindle, Mel Thompson and Michael Tubbs.

For general enquiries about the Society, please email by clicking here.


The annual membership fee is £5 per household. To join, please come along to one of our meetings, or contact Malcolm Breeze:
Telephone no: 01245 225089
Or email by clicking here.

It would be most helpful if you could download our membership form by clicking here, print it out, fill it in and bring it with you to the next meeting.

To update or provide new information for this website, please email by clicking here.


john walk